the universe loves surprising me:D

A million thanks and hugs to cupcakefiend!:D

dearest keith:
i got your package! the universe conspired in helping me get it, yay!:D
i was hyperventilating when i opened it, so many goodies! i love everything, and i just wish you could see me under the blacklight now, my body is covered with doodles. hee.:D
thank you thank you thank you. that was extremely sweet and generous of you.:D


pics of the package contents: (tons of blythe, angry asian girls, oopsy daisy postcards and a spankin’ cool blythe address book that i can’t wait to use, and secret message pens! *dies*)

also, i’ve been busy making fascinators recently:

and for more great news, my color idea was picked by http://www.christmasbycolour.co.uk, and they’d be printing christmas gift wrappers etc. with that colour:D

lj friends are love:D thanks again keith! xoxox

Leave a comment